help_outline Skip to main content

Regatta Dates

Upcoming Events

Slide # Image URL
Slide 1 //
Slide 2 //
Slide 3 //
Slide 4 //
Slide 5 //
Slide 6 //
Slide 7 none
Slide 8 none

News / Articles

Nominations for NCESA Officers

NCESA Officers serve two year terms with elections in odd number years at the annual membership meeting.

According to the NCESA By Laws, at the annual membership meeting at the Carolina YC in Charleston SC the members will vote on the following nominations:

Brett Hatton (SL-4, Spring Lake) for Commodore

Chrisy Hughes (M-42, Minnetonka) for Vice Commodore

Chris Creighton (CH-1, Chautauqua) for Rear Commodore.