help_outline Skip to main content

Regatta Dates

Upcoming Events

Slide # Image URL
Slide 1 //
Slide 2 //
Slide 3 //
Slide 4 //
Slide 5 //
Slide 6 //
Slide 7 none
Slide 8 none

News / Articles

After 3 Races Bora Gulari is in the lead

Published on 9/25/2015
50th Blue Chip Regatta
20 Past Mystery Guests and 4 legends are skippering the E-Scow that qualified for the 2015 Blue Chip Regatta. 
After 3 races Bora Gulari and the BH-8 team of Carl Horrocks, Ryan Bailey, and Henry Colie lead by 9 points over Paul Cayard skippering the Tobin Tormehl V-551 team.
After the race Gary Jobson was the moderator for a distinguished panel of sailors that included Buddy Melges, Peter Harken, Paul Cayard, Mark Reynold, JJ Fetter. Lots of great stories about their experiences and sailing E-Scow in the Blue Chip regatta.
Friday evening Harken hosted at fabulous cocktail party at their headquarters. Great food, drinks, drone videos from the days racing.