Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeFleet Representatives

Fleet Representatives

Club/Fleet
Region*
Name
Sail#
Email
Bay Head ECESA/BBYRA Robert Koar, Sr. BH-22 rwkoar -at- aol.com
Barnegat Bay Yacht Racing Assoc. ECESA/BBYRA Dave Magno LA-99 la99magnumforce -at- gmail.com
Boyne City WMYA Trip Beynon BX-11 cbeynon -at- att.net
Carlyle At-Large Preston Haglin S-80 laxpres -at- aol.com
Cedar Lake IN ILYA Craig Parker CL-3 craigaparker -at- sbcglobal.net
Charleston SC At-Large Katy Perrin SC-2 katy -at- perrinwoodworking.com
Chautauqua ECESA Dave Bargar CH-8 david.bargar -at- gmail.com
Clear Lake ILYA Daniel Allen Z-11 dsallen -at- netins.net
Crystal WMYA Mike Terry
CR-51 mterry -at- mhc.net
Delavan ILYA Tim O’Keefe D-55 timf_okeefe at- yahoo.com
Geneva ILYA Peter Strothman I-9 Peter.Strothman@waterstreet.com
Georgia At-Large Ed Durant GA-8 theframeshoppe -at- gmail.com
Grand Lake At-Large Tim Harington GL-99

tharrington -at- ngkf.com

Grand Rapids WMYA Jamie Kimball G-7 kimballjamie@gmail.com
Green Lake ILYA William MacNeill L-1 l1glyc -at- charter.net
Gull Lake ILYA Tyler Dunphy GL-3  tyler.dunphy@essentiahealth.org
Hopatcong ECESA James Byrne HO-59 jamob46@gmail.com
Indian Lake At-Large Peter Hagar ID-1 Ewingfloormaint -at- aol.com
Island Heights ECESA/BBYRA Chase Hillyer IH-11 chillyer3 -at- gmail.com
Kegonsa At-Large Jim Campbell KG-111 JJC -at- whitecapconsulting.com
Keuka ECESA Andrew Braman KU-99 sirdrew01 -at- yahoo.com
Lavalette ECESA/BBYRA Dave Magno LA-99 LA99magnumforce -at- gmail.com
Little Egg Harbor ECESA John McGlynn LE john.ryan.mcglynn -at- gmail.com
Mantoloking ECESA/BBYRA Henry Colie MA-10 scowworks -at- yahoo.com
Mendota ILYA Hugh Sugar H-8 hughsugar -at- gmail.com
Metedeconk River ECESA/BBYRA  Sean Bradley   MC-2  seanbradley05 -at- yahoo.com
Minnetonka ILYA Jeff Solum M- Jeff_Solum -at- starkey.com
Nagawicka ILYA Frank Geracie, Jr. N-48 frank.geracie -at- wolterps.com
New Orleans At-Large Mont Echols  NO-1 mechols@latg.com
Oshkosh ILYA Ed Bowen J-515 ebowen -at- alexanderbishop.com
Pewaukee ILYA Chris Leiber V-95 chris -at- coppersite.com
Pigeon Lake, Canada At-Large Joe Bowland PI-1 joebowland -at- sympatico.ca
Pine ILYA Elizabeth Harned X-4 elizabeth -at- qg.com
Royal Lake of the Woods At-Large Don Konantz RL-50 dkonantz -at- telus.net
Sarasota At-Large Jim Barr SF-0 jbarr3620 -at- aol.com
Seaside Park ECESA/BBYRA John Brown SS-1 john.brown -at- pennci.com
Shrewsbury Sailing & YC At-Large Stuart Van Winkle SR-1 stuartvanwinkle -at- gmail.com
Spring Lake WMYA Paul Wickland SL-22
pwickland -at- actionis.com
Toms River ECESA/BBYRA Chad Hillyer T-17 chadhillyer -at- gmail.com
Torch WMYA Steve Johanson TO-33 Stephenjohanson -at- yahoo.com
Tulsa Windycrest At-Large Darrel Daniel OK-10 drrldaniel -at- aol.com
Upper Minnetonka ILYA John Barlow UM-7 Jbarlow -at- BarlowResearch.com
Wawasee WMYA Casey Call WA-99 caseyjcall -at- yahoo.com
White Bear ILYA Ken Broen W-87 kbroen -at- minnetronix.com
White Lake WMYA Thomas A. Munroe WH-77 tom_munroe -at- ml.com

* Regions:
ILYA = Inland Lakes Yachting Association
ECESA = Eastern Class E Scow Associaiton
WMYA = Western Michigan Yachting Association
BBYRA = Barnigate Bay Yacht Racing Association
At-Large = Not a associated with one of the associations above